Our Mission

The mission and purpose of the Gwinnett Basketball League (referred to as the “GBL”) is to develop a highly competitive youth basketball program designed specifically to enhance the skills of the most serious minded basketball players. The GBL has existed since 2001 to develop teams with players from the same Gwinnett Public School Clusters, thus developing a program of feeder systems for the High Schools in Gwinnett County. A major emphasis is to provide the opportunity for the youth to have fun and enjoy basketball while learning proper sports skills and techniques in an atmosphere where good sportsmanship, ethics and competitiveness are stressed.

Cluster Team Info

Archer

Berkmar

Brookwood

Buford

Central Gwinnett

Collins Hill

Dacula

Discovery

Duluth

Lanier

Meadowcreek

Mill Creek

Mountain View

Norcross

North Gwinnett

Parkview

Peachtree Ridge

Shiloh

South Gwinnett

Grayson

North Forsyth

South Forsyth

 

 

 

Cluster Directors

Charles Daniel

Darell Brown

Travis Oliver

Sandra Ozment

Johnny Allen

Jennifer Morris

Henry Stewart

Corey Cason

Barbara Powell

Javon Hyland 

Marshawn Hampton

Chris Birch

Joseph Sexton

Alan Mckelton

Eric Johansen

Darryn Moore

Marcus Diggs

Keith Miller

Mark Williams

Chris Blalock

Brian Burns

Scott Givens

Email

ctdaniel42@yahoo.com

berkmargblteam@yahoo.com

travisoliver4@gmail.com

ozmentjs@bellsouth.net

jallen7605@gmail.com

chaabasketballdirector@gmail.com

misterstu37@aol.com

cory_cason@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

duluthgblbasketball@yahoo.com

jhyland12@gmail.com

Mhampton06@gmail.com

chris.birch@comcast.net

joefsexton@comcast.net

NORCROSSGBL@GMAIL.COM

eric@inlandllc.com

darrynmoore@hotmail.com

marcus.adiggs@gmail.com

ShilohGBL@gmail.com

director@southgwinnettgbl.org

blalock34@gmail.com

btb1020@bellsouth.net

SGivens@forsyth.k12.ga.us