Our Mission

The mission and purpose of the Gwinnett Basketball League (referred to as the “GBL”) is to develop a highly competitive youth basketball program designed specifically to enhance the skills of the most serious minded basketball players. The GBL has existed since 2001 to develop teams with players from the same Gwinnett Public School Clusters, thus developing a program of feeder systems for the High Schools in Gwinnett County. A major emphasis is to provide the opportunity for the youth to have fun and enjoy basketball while learning proper sports skills and techniques in an atmosphere where good sportsmanship, ethics and competitiveness are stressed.

Cluster Team Info

Archer

Berkmar

Brookwood

Buford

Central Gwinnett

Collins Hill

Dacula

Discovery

Duluth

Lanier

Meadowcreek

Mill Creek(Boys)

Mill Creek(Girls)

Mountain View

Norcross

North Gwinnett

Parkview

Peachtree Ridge

Shiloh

South Gwinnett

Grayson

 

 

 

Cluster Directors

Rodney Wayne

Darell Brown

Travis Oliver

Sandra Ozment

Carlton Jackson

Phillip Jones

Henry Stewart

Darryl Fletcher

Barbara Powell

Steven Foster

 

Chris Birch

Tiffany Johnson

David Kidd

Alan Mckelton

Eric Johansen

Rene Chatfield

Keith Arrington

Karl Jenkins

Donald Williams

Chris Blalock

Email

rodneywayne@comcast.net

berkmargblteam@yahoo.com

travisoliver4@gmail.com

ozmentjs@bellsouth.net

carlton_jackson519@yahoo.com

Philheel07@bellsouth.net

misterstu37@aol.com

darryl.fletcher24@gmail.com

bpowell@oxfordinc.com

stevedfoster33@gmail.com

 

chris.birch@comcast.net

tbirs31@yahoo.com

dkidd@hiredynamics.com

NORCROSSGBL@GMAIL.COM

eric@inlandllc.com

mpaabasketball@gmail.com

keith_arrington@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

kjenkinsgbl@gmail.com

Donaldwilliams39@bellsouth.net

blalock34@gmail.com