Our Mission

The mission and purpose of the Gwinnett Basketball League (referred to as the “GBL”) is to develop a highly competitive youth basketball program designed specifically to enhance the skills of the most serious minded basketball players. The GBL has existed since 2001 to develop teams with players from the same Gwinnett Public School Clusters, thus developing a program of feeder systems for the High Schools in Gwinnett County. A major emphasis is to provide the opportunity for the youth to have fun and enjoy basketball while learning proper sports skills and techniques in an atmosphere where good sportsmanship, ethics and competitiveness are stressed.

Cluster Team Info

Archer

Berkmar

Brookwood

Buford

Central Gwinnett

Collins Hill

Dacula

Discovery

Duluth

Lanier

Meadowcreek

Mill Creek

Mountain View

Norcross

North Gwinnett

Parkview

Peachtree Ridge

Shiloh

South Gwinnett

Grayson

North Forsyth

South Forsyth

 

 

 

Cluster Directors

Tim Watkins

Darell Brown

Travis Oliver

Adam Gower

Johnny Allen

Jennifer Morris

Henry Stewart

Corey Cason

Krystal Kellum

Jason Diaz

 

Chris Birch

Joseph Sexton

Alan Mckelton

Eric Johansen

Darryn Moore

Gabriel Harry

Keith Miller

Mark Williams

Pat Wolfe

Brian Burns

Scott Givens

Email

Tim_Watkins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

berkmargblteam@yahoo.com

travisoliver4@gmail.com

adam.gower@bufordcityschools.org

jallen7605@gmail.com

chaabasketballdirector@gmail.com

misterstu37@aol.com

cory_cason@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

krystalkellum@gmail.com 

jdiaz6306@yahoo.com

 

chris.birch@comcast.net

joefsexton@comcast.net

NORCROSSGBL@GMAIL.COM

eric@inlandllc.com

darrynmoore@hotmail.com

gharry77@gmail.com

ShilohGBL@gmail.com

director@southgwinnettgbl.org

basketball@gaasports.org

btb1020@bellsouth.net

SGivens@forsyth.k12.ga.us